Prayer Cycle

Praying for the Church, our Diocese and the World.

The Prayer Cycle for the current month onwards.

November 1, 2020
(All Saints)
For the congregations of St. Anne, Strathpeffer; St. James the Great, Dingwall;; St. Mary’s Alness: Julia Boothby, Valerie Saunders, Ruth Flockhart, Barbara Chandler.

November 8, 2020
(Pentecost 23)
For the congregations of St. Mary the Virgin, Ullapool; St. Gilbert’s Kinlochbervie; St. Gilbert’s Lochinver; St. Boniface Achiltibuie; St. Mary by the Cross, Tongue: Nicholas Court, David Higgon.